Personal support and customer service


 

We will be pleased to assist you to find the best solution for your application. Please do not hesitate to contact us via telephone, mail or contact form:

Phone: +49 851 95986 0
Fax: +49 851 95986 40
Email: direct@thyracont-vacuum.com


Contact Form

Image
 

Sales & Marketing, Administration



Sales & Marketing,
Key Accounts

Image

Kathrin Wiredu
Phone: +49(0)851 95986 17
kathrin.wiredu@thyracont.de

Sales & Marketing

Image

Karin Schatzberger
Phone: +49(0)851 95986 18
karin.schatzberger@thyracont.de

Sales & Marketing

Image

Tanja Saller
Phone: +49(0)851 95986 13
tanja.saller@thyracont.de

Sales Engineer

Image

Dominik Plöchinger
Phone: +49(0)851 95986 0
dominik.ploechinger@thyracont.de



Order Processing,
Export Coordinator

Image

Veronika Wallner
Phone: +49(0)851 95986 0
veronika.wallner@thyracont.de

Order Processing,
Data Security

Image

Carina Müller
Phone: +49(0)851 95986 15
carina.mueller@thyracont.de

Export Control &
Sales Assistant

Image

Claudia Ratzinger
Phone: +49(0)851 95986 10
claudia.ratzinger@thyracont.de

 

Research & Development



Application Engineer

Image

Dipl.-Ing Georg Sickinger
georg.sickinger@thyracont.de

Research & Development

Image

Development &
Quality Manager

Image

Dipl.-Ing Peter Gerlesberger
peter.gerlesberger@thyracont.de

 

Purchasing & Production



Material Procurement

Image

Material Procurement

Image

Manufacturing Manager
& Authorized Signatory

Image
 

General Management



 

General Manager

Image

Dipl.-Phys. Frank P. Salzberger

General Manager &
Owner

Image

Dipl.-Ing. Heinz Plöchinger

Ambassador of Lower Bavaria

Image