Personal advice and customer service

Customer Service

We will be pleased to assist you to find the best solution for your application:

Or click on the link contact form, fill in your contact information and your concern and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Your contacts

Sales & Marketing

Tanja Feicht

Tanja Feicht

Phone: +49(0)851 95986 13
tanja.feicht@nullthyracont.de

Sales & Marketing

Kathrin Wiredu

Kathrin Wiredu

Phone: +49(0)851 95986 17
kathrin.wiredu@nullthyracont.de

Order Processing, Export Coordinator

Veronika Wallner

Veronika Wallner

Phone: +49(0)851 95986 0
veronika.wallner@nullthyracont.de

Order Processing, IT

Carina Mattes

Carina Mattes

Phone: +49(0)851 95986 15
carina.mattes@nullthyracont.de

Application Engineer

Georg Sickinger

Dipl.-Ing Georg Sickinger

georg.sickinger@nullthyracont.de

Material Procurement

Erich Behringer

Development Manager, QA

Peter Gerlesberger

Dipl.-Ing Peter Gerlesberger

peter.gerlesberger@nullthyracont.de

Development

Stefan Junge

Dr.-Ing Stefan Junge

stefan.junge@nullthyracont.de

Manufacturing Manager

Egon Hasenoehrl

General foreman Egon Hasenöhrl, Authorized Signatory

egon.hasenoehrl@nullthyracont.de

General Manager

Frank Salzberger

Dipl.-Phys. Frank P. Salzberger

frank.salzberger@nullthyracont.de

General Manager

Heinz Ploechinger

Dipl.-Ing. Heinz Plöchinger

heinz.ploechinger@nullthyracont.de

Ambassador of Lower Bavaria

nb-sig2013

www.ploechinger.com